Executive Team

Randi Amaral

Senior Vice President, Member Services

Dave Bell

Senior Vice President, Acquire Sales

Sean Burkett

Senior Vice President, Strategy

Jeff Caughell

Chief of Staff

Darrell Cook

Division President, myPolicies

Nora Fisher

Vice President, Advisory Services

Shaun Furneaux

Associate Vice President, Member Services

David Godfrey

Chief Revenue Officer

Wally Graeme

Vice President, Member Services

Jack Hakimian

Senior Vice President, Workshops and Advisory Services

Gord Harrison

Senior Vice President, Research & Advisory Services

Ryan Huggett

General Counsel

Davin Juusola

Senior Vice President, Growth Divisions

Christina Kearney

Chief Marketing Officer, SoftwareReviews

Justin Kellar

Associate Vice President, Acquire Sales

Becca Mackey

Vice President, Research & Advisory Quality

Matthew Mandich

Senior Vice President, Field Sales

Shawn McCoubrey

Associate Vice President, Acquire Sales

Joel McLean

Founder and Executive Chairman

Scott Mullan

Vice President, Contract & Cost Optimization & Vendor Management

Alan Neal

Chief Revenue Officer, SoftwareReviews

Liam Nediger

Vice President, Application Development

Geoff Nielson

Senior Vice President, Global Services & Delivery

David Piazza

Division President, SoftwareReviews

Rick Pittman

Vice President, CIO Research

Bob Prevette

Vice President, DDR Partnerships

Kim Rebry

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Rozon

Division President, McLean & Company

Byron Rudenno

Vice President, Sales

Brett Rugroden

Senior Vice President, Global Public Sector

William J. Russell

Chief Information Officer

Aaron Shum

Vice President, Security, Privacy, Risk & Compliance Research

Mark Tauschek

Vice President, Infrastructure & Operations Research
Visit our COVID-19 Resource Center and our Cost Management Center
Over 100 analysts waiting to take your call right now: 1-519-432-3550 x2019